Oregon FFA Foundation Board of Directors:

  • OVATA Representative
    Sarah McArthur, Agricultural Instructor, Silverton High School
  • FFA Association Representative
    Kathy Mayfield, Agricultural Instructor, North Clackamas High School
  • Past State Officer
    Liberty Greenlund, Student OSU
  • Oregon State University Agriculture Education
    Jonathan Velez, Department Head & Associate Professor
  • Agriculture Education Administrators
    Jacquelyn Deeds, Retired Professor, Mississippi State University
    Greg Thompson, Principal, Hermiston High School
  • Oregon FFA Alumni
    Tom Rutledge, Alumni President
  • Agriculture Business and Industry
    Brent Fetsch, Board Secretary*, Oregon President, NW Farm Credit Services
    Brian Field, Board Treasurer*, Owner, Harvest Capital Company
    Brad Gohr, CEO, Veterinary Services Inc.
    Doug Hoffman Past Board President*, Retired CEO, Wilco
    Elin Miller Board Vice President-President-Elect*,Owner, Elin Miller Consulting
    Ryan Kelly Beaver Coach Sales and Service
    Kirk Maag Board President*, Stoel Rives, LLP
    TJ Colson, VP of Store Operations, Wilco Coop
    Carole Kitamura, Co-owner Baker Murakami Produce Company
    Dawn Kosinski, Director of Tax for Roseburg Forest Products
    Phil Ward, Adjunct Professor, Oregon State University
  • Farms for FFA
    Mike Coon, Owner, Oak Park Farms
  • FFA Advisory Members (Non-Voting)
    Lee Letsch, 
    Executive Secretary, Oregon FFA Association
    Dr. Reynold Gardner, State FFA Advisor, Oregon Department of Education
    Grace Adams, Oregon FFA State President

Oregon FFA Association Board of Directors:

Oregon FFA Alumni and Supporters Board of Directors: