Mailing Address for Oregon FFA Alumni and Supporters:

Oregon FFA Alumni and Supporters

PO Box 13938

Salem, OR 97309

    Oregon FFA Alumni Council Members E-mail Address
Tom Rutledge President  (odd year) ruttom75@gmail.com  
Swede Salo Past President- (odd year) ss41pig@hotmail.com
Erik Karn President-Elect  (Odd year) erikk@lightspeedmechanical.com
Teri McKenzie Treasurer (even year) terimckenzie@icloud.com
Debbie Price Secretary (odd year) secretary.or.alumniffa@gmail.com
Caitlyn Kautz Reporter (Even year) caitlynkautz@gmail.com
Briana Tanaka Regional VP 1  (Odd year) briana.tanaka@gmail.com
Charlie Hall Regional VP 2 (even year) chall.livestock@gmail.com
Cliff Bergstrom Regional VP 3 (odd year) cliffb1995@gmail.com
Steve Matthias Regional VP 4 (even year) smatthias912@gmail.com
Myles Ralston Regional VP 5 (odd year) retiredtractors@yahoo.com
Kristy Dark Regional VP 6 (even year) vp6.or.alumniffa@gmail.com
Lee Letsch Oregon FFA Association Representative Lee@oregonffa.com
Brenda Phearson OATA Representative brenda.phearson@lebanon.k12.or.us