Swede Salo Past President- (odd year) ss41pig@hotmail.com
Tom Rutledge President (odd year) ruttom75@gmail.com
Erik Karn President – Elect (odd year)  erikk@lightspeedmechanical.com
Kristy Hartsell Treasurer (even year) Treasurer.or.alumniffa@gmail.com
Debbie Price Secretary (odd year) secretary.or.alumniffa@gmail.com
Emily Battilega Reporter (Even year) reporter.or.alumniffa@gmail.com
Myles Ralston Regional VP (odd year) retiredtractors@yahoo.com
Briana Tanaka Regional VP (odd year) briana.tanaka@gmail.com
Cliff Bergstrom Regional VP (Odd year) cliffb1995@gmail.com
Caitlyn Kautz Regional VP (even year) caitlynkautz@hotmail.com
Jennifer Oppenlander-Boyle Regional VP (even year) Jenilyn0822@gmail.com
Kari Kelly Regional VP (even year) karie.hoffman@oregonstate.edu
Lee Letsch FFA Lee@oregonffa.com
Christina Lorenz OATA Representative clorenz@perrydale.k12.or.us
OSU Collegiate FFA Rep
Christa Carlon FFA Foundation ccarlon@oregonffa.com
Matt Bunch FFA Foundation mbunch@oregonffa.com

Mailing Address for Oregon FFA Alumni and Supporters:

Oregon FFA Alumni and Supporters

PO Box 13938

Salem, OR 97309