Swede Salo President- (odd year) ss41pig@hotmail.com
Robert Schmidig Past President (odd year) robert.schmidig@fosterfarms.com
Tom Rutledge President – Elect (odd year) ruttom75@gmail.com 
Kristy Hartsell Treasurer (even year) Treasurer.or.alumniffa@gmail.com
Debbie Price Secretary (odd year) secretary.or.alumniffa@gmail.com
Emily Battilega Reporter (Even year) reporter.or.alumniffa@gmail.com
Myles Ralston Regional VP 5 (odd year) retiredtractors@yahoo.com
VACANT Regional VP (odd year)
Erik Karn Regional VP 1  (Odd year) erikk@lightspeedmechanical.com
Caitlyn Kautz Regional VP 4 (even year) caitlynkautz@hotmail.com
Jennifer Oppenlander-Boyle Regional VP 3 (even year) Jenilyn0822@gmail.com
Kari Kelly Regional VP 2 (even year) karie.hoffman@oregonstate.edu
Lee Letsch FFA Lee@oregonffa.com
Christina Lorenz OATA Representative clorenz@perrydale.k12.or.us
OSU Collegiate FFA Rep
Christa Towery FFA Foundation ctowery@oregonffa.com
Matt Bunch FFA Foundation mbunch@oregonffa.com