State Officers

About State Officers

Oregon FFA’s six elected State Officers spend a year traveling the state representing the organization, and advancing agriculture education to both members and the public. This is no easy task, and is accomplished only with the utmost passion, diligence, and integrity.  To gain an inside look on their year of service, follow their blog!

2020-2021 Oregon FFA State Officer Team

Grace Adams, President

Jenna Wallace, Vice President

Raimey Brown, Secretary

Celilo Brun, Treasurer

Alivia Robbins, Reporter

Colby Fairbairn, Sentinel

Join Our Email List: