Contact Us

Office

Our Office

Oregon FFA Office Location
Oregon FFA
College of Ag – Ag Ed Dept.
218 Strand Ag Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331

541-737-2395 (office)

Oregon FFA Mailing Address
Oregon FFA
College of Ag – Ag Ed Dept.
108 Strand Ag Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331

STAFF

Our Staff

Oregon FFA CEO

Phil Ward

Phil@oregonffa.com

Assocation Executive Secretary

Lee Letsch

Lee@oregonffa.com

Career Development Coordinator

Leila Graves, PhD

Leila@oregonffa.com

Leadership Development Coordinator

Joenelle Futrell

Joenelle@oregonffa.com

Foundation Development Officer

Betsy Hartley

Betsy@oregonffa.com

Foundation Stewardship Officer

Christa Carlon

Christa@oregonffa.com

Accountant

Beth Sprague

Beth@oregonffa.com

Alumni

Contact the Oregon FFA Alumni and Supporters

 

    Oregon FFA Alumni State Council MembersOffice (election year)E-mail Address
ErikKarnPresident  (odd year)president.or.alumniffa@gmail.com
TomRutledgePast President- (odd year)ruttom75@gmail.com
DebbiePricePresident-Elect  (Odd year)preselect.or.alumniffa@gmail.com
TeriMcKenzieTreasurer (even year)Treasurer.or.alumniffa@gmail.com
KristyDarkSecretary (odd year)secretary.or.alumniffa@gmail.com
CaitlynKautzReporter (Even year)reporter.or.alumniffa@gmail.com
TimThackerRegional  VP (Odd year)vp5.or.alumniffa@gmail.com
CharlieHallRegional  VP (even year)chall.livestock@gmail.com
CliffBergstromRegional VP (odd year)cliffb1995@gmail.com
SteveMatthiasRegional  VP (even year)smatthias912@gmail.com
VacantRegional  VP (odd year)
VacantRegional  VP (even year)
LeeLetschOregon FFA Association RepresentativeLee@oregonffa.com
BetsyHartleyOregon FFA Foundation RepresentativeBetsy@oregonffa.com
BrendaPhearsonOATA Representativebrenda.phearson@lebanon.k12.or.us

 

Join Our Email List: