Contact Us

Office

Our Office

Oregon FFA Office Location
Oregon FFA
College of Ag – Ag Ed Dept.
218 Strand Ag Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331

541-737-2395 (office)

Oregon FFA Mailing Address
Oregon FFA
College of Ag – Ag Ed Dept.
108 Strand Ag Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331

STAFF

Our Staff

Oregon FFA CEO

Phil Ward

Phil@oregonffa.com

Assocation Executive Secretary

Lee Letsch

Lee@oregonffa.com

Career Development Coordinator

Leila Graves, PhD

Leila@oregonffa.com

Leadership Development Coordinator

Joenelle Futrell

Joenelle@oregonffa.com

Foundation Development Officer

Betsy Hartley

Betsy@oregonffa.com

Foundation Stewardship Officer

Christa Carlon

Christa@oregonffa.com

Accountant

Beth Sprague

Beth@oregonffa.com

Alumni

Contact the Oregon FFA Alumni and Supporters

 

    Oregon FFA Alumni State Council Members Office (election year) E-mail Address
Erik Karn President  (odd year) president.or.alumniffa@gmail.com
Tom Rutledge Past President- (odd year) ruttom75@gmail.com
Debbie Price President-Elect  (Odd year) preselect.or.alumniffa@gmail.com
Teri McKenzie Treasurer (even year) Treasurer.or.alumniffa@gmail.com
Kristy Dark Secretary (odd year) secretary.or.alumniffa@gmail.com
Caitlyn Kautz Reporter (Even year) reporter.or.alumniffa@gmail.com
Tim Thacker Regional  VP (Odd year) vp5.or.alumniffa@gmail.com
Charlie Hall Regional  VP (even year) chall.livestock@gmail.com
Cliff Bergstrom Regional VP (odd year) cliffb1995@gmail.com
Steve Matthias Regional  VP (even year) smatthias912@gmail.com
Vacant Regional  VP (odd year)
Vacant Regional  VP (even year)
Lee Letsch Oregon FFA Association Representative Lee@oregonffa.com
Betsy Hartley Oregon FFA Foundation Representative Betsy@oregonffa.com
Brenda Phearson OATA Representative brenda.phearson@lebanon.k12.or.us

 

Join Our Email List: